Keith Baker's Digital Life http://keif.name/feed en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sweetcron god.dreams@gmail.com Lapwing Labs http://keif.name/items/view/73109/lapwing-labs ]]> Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:47:00 -0700 http://keif.name/items/view/73109/lapwing-labs Outkast – Take Off Your Cool - feat. Norah Jones http://keif.name/items/view/73103/outkast-take-off-your-cool-feat-norah-jones [Take Off Your Cool - feat. Norah Jones](https://www.last.fm/music/OutKast/_/Take+Off+Your+Cool+-+feat.+Norah+Jones) by [OutKast](https://www.last.fm/music/OutKast) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:44:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73103/outkast-take-off-your-cool-feat-norah-jones Fear Of Pop – In Love http://keif.name/items/view/73104/fear-of-pop-in-love [In Love](https://www.last.fm/music/Fear+Of+Pop/_/In+Love) by [Fear Of Pop](https://www.last.fm/music/Fear+Of+Pop) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:39:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73104/fear-of-pop-in-love Sleeper Agent – Get it Daddy http://keif.name/items/view/73105/sleeper-agent-get-it-daddy [Get it Daddy](https://www.last.fm/music/Sleeper+Agent/_/Get+it+Daddy) by [Sleeper Agent](https://www.last.fm/music/Sleeper+Agent) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:36:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73105/sleeper-agent-get-it-daddy Foo Fighters – Tired Of You http://keif.name/items/view/73106/foo-fighters-tired-of-you [Tired Of You](https://www.last.fm/music/Foo+Fighters/_/Tired+Of+You) by [Foo Fighters](https://www.last.fm/music/Foo+Fighters) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:31:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73106/foo-fighters-tired-of-you Grouplove – Ways To Go http://keif.name/items/view/73107/grouplove-ways-to-go [Ways To Go](https://www.last.fm/music/Grouplove/_/Ways+To+Go) by [Grouplove](https://www.last.fm/music/Grouplove) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:27:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73107/grouplove-ways-to-go Big Data – Dangerous (feat. Joywave) http://keif.name/items/view/73108/big-data-dangerous-feat-joywave [Dangerous (feat. Joywave)](https://www.last.fm/music/Big+Data/_/Dangerous+(feat.+Joywave)) by [Big Data](https://www.last.fm/music/Big+Data) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:21:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73108/big-data-dangerous-feat-joywave tUnE-yArDs – My Country http://keif.name/items/view/73102/tune-yards-my-country [My Country](https://www.last.fm/music/tUnE-yArDs/_/My+Country) by [tUnE-yArDs](https://www.last.fm/music/tUnE-yArDs) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:20:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73102/tune-yards-my-country Manchester Orchestra – Simple Math http://keif.name/items/view/73099/manchester-orchestra-simple-math [Simple Math](https://www.last.fm/music/Manchester+Orchestra/_/Simple+Math) by [Manchester Orchestra](https://www.last.fm/music/Manchester+Orchestra) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:22:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73099/manchester-orchestra-simple-math Foo Fighters – Everlong http://keif.name/items/view/73100/foo-fighters-everlong [Everlong](https://www.last.fm/music/Foo+Fighters/_/Everlong) by [Foo Fighters](https://www.last.fm/music/Foo+Fighters) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:18:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73100/foo-fighters-everlong The Black Keys – Everlasting Light http://keif.name/items/view/73101/the-black-keys-everlasting-light [Everlasting Light](https://www.last.fm/music/The+Black+Keys/_/Everlasting+Light) by [The Black Keys](https://www.last.fm/music/The+Black+Keys) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:15:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73101/the-black-keys-everlasting-light The Smashing Pumpkins – Zero http://keif.name/items/view/73096/the-smashing-pumpkins-zero [Zero](https://www.last.fm/music/The+Smashing+Pumpkins/_/Zero) by [The Smashing Pumpkins](https://www.last.fm/music/The+Smashing+Pumpkins) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:59:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73096/the-smashing-pumpkins-zero The O'my's – The Wonder Years (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Nico Segal) http://keif.name/items/view/73097/the-omys-the-wonder-years-feat-chance-the-rapper-amp-nico-segal []() by []() ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:51:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73097/the-omys-the-wonder-years-feat-chance-the-rapper-amp-nico-segal Stone Temple Pilots – Plush http://keif.name/items/view/73098/stone-temple-pilots-plush [Plush](https://www.last.fm/music/Stone+Temple+Pilots/_/Plush) by [Stone Temple Pilots](https://www.last.fm/music/Stone+Temple+Pilots) ]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:46:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73098/stone-temple-pilots-plush Hozier – Take Me to Church http://keif.name/items/view/73094/hozier-take-me-to-church [Take Me to Church](https://www.last.fm/music/Hozier/_/Take+Me+to+Church) by [Hozier](https://www.last.fm/music/Hozier) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:20:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73094/hozier-take-me-to-church alt-J – Fitzpleasure http://keif.name/items/view/73095/alt-j-fitzpleasure [Fitzpleasure](https://www.last.fm/music/alt-J/_/Fitzpleasure) by [alt-J](https://www.last.fm/music/alt-J) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:14:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73095/alt-j-fitzpleasure Chet Faker – No Diggity http://keif.name/items/view/73092/chet-faker-no-diggity [No Diggity](https://www.last.fm/music/Chet+Faker/_/No+Diggity) by [Chet Faker](https://www.last.fm/music/Chet+Faker) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:54:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73092/chet-faker-no-diggity Queens of the Stone Age – Make It Wit Chu http://keif.name/items/view/73093/queens-of-the-stone-age-make-it-wit-chu [Make It Wit Chu](https://www.last.fm/music/Queens+of+the+Stone+Age/_/Make+It+Wit+Chu) by [Queens of the Stone Age](https://www.last.fm/music/Queens+of+the+Stone+Age) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:08:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73093/queens-of-the-stone-age-make-it-wit-chu Queens of the Stone Age – Sick, Sick, Sick http://keif.name/items/view/73086/queens-of-the-stone-age-sick-sick-sick [Sick, Sick, Sick](https://www.last.fm/music/Queens+of+the+Stone+Age/_/Sick,+Sick,+Sick) by [Queens of the Stone Age](https://www.last.fm/music/Queens+of+the+Stone+Age) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:04:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73086/queens-of-the-stone-age-sick-sick-sick Saul Williams – Black Stacey http://keif.name/items/view/73087/saul-williams-black-stacey [Black Stacey](https://www.last.fm/music/Saul+Williams/_/Black+Stacey) by [Saul Williams](https://www.last.fm/music/Saul+Williams) ]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:57:00 -0600 http://keif.name/items/view/73087/saul-williams-black-stacey